Geschäftsleitung



Geschäftsführer

Burkhard Blesel
Tel.: 0171/7593465
Mail: b.blesel@blesel.de

Prokurist

Matthias Zemelka
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 70
Mail: m.zemelka@blesel.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Alexandra Blesel
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 22
Mail: a.blesel@blesel.de



Vertrieb Bürobedarf



Teamleitung

Gisela Sesulka
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 12
Mail: g.sesulka@blesel.de

Innendienst

Jasmin Lopez Vences
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 20
Mail: j.lopez-vences@blesel.de

Innendienst

Laura Potreck
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 39
Mail: l.potreck@blesel.de



Innendienst

Merve Capa
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 35
Mail: m.capa@blesel.de



Aussendienst



Außendienst Bürobedarf

Björn Hendel
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 73
Mail: b.hendel@blesel.de

Kundenbetreuung

Markus Höhn
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 31
Mail: m.hoehn@blesel.de



Vertrieb Möbel



Leitung Innendienst

Ingo Eisenberg
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 72
Mail: i.eisenberg@blesel.de

Einrichtungsberater

Thorsten Hipke
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 17
Mail: th.hipke@blesel.de

Einrichtungsberaterin

Gilda Klein
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 16
Mail: g.klein@blesel.de



Präsentationstechnik

Thomas Ferroni
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 28
Mail: t.ferroni@blesel.de



Fachmarkt



Fachmarkt

Simone Gries
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 29
Mail: fachmarkt@blesel.de

Fachmarkt

Monika Weidlich
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 29
Mail: fachmarkt@blesel.de

Fachmarkt

Sibylle Steinert
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 29
Mail: fachmarkt@blesel.de



Einkauf



Einkauf

Julia Hildebrand
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 30
Mail: j.hildebrand@blesel.de

Einkauf

Stefanie Stratmann
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 24
Mail: s.stratmann@blesel.de



Finanzbuchhaltung



Finanzbuchhaltung

Sandra Hipke
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 26
Mail: s.hipke@blesel.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Gaby Koziol
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 27
Mail: g.koziol@blesel.de



EDV / IT



EDV

Ralf Wiegand
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 38
Mail: r.wiegand@blesel.de

IT / Marketing

Lukas Swiaczny
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 18
Mail: l.swiaczny@blesel.de



Logistik



Wareneingang

Heike Reinhardt

Wareneingang

Dagmar Löwe

Warenausgang

Etta Walbruch



Warenausgang

Daniele Oddo

Warenausgang

Prakasch Rameswaran

Warenausgang

Sven Kivelitz



Auslieferung



Auslieferungsfahrer

Daniel Pfleger

Auslieferungsfahrer

Detlef Schmidt



Montage



Möbelmontage

Darko Tufekcic

Möbelmontage

Nils Schlupper

Möbelmontage

Olaf Klee



Zentrale



Zentrale Dienste

Cerstin Mehlmann
Tel.: 02334 / 9285 - 0
Mail: c.mehlmann@blesel.de